top of page

Pastor Beth Petzke

The Reverend Beth Petzke graduated from Chicago Theological Seminary in 2017. She began her pastoral leadership at Grace UCC on July 2, 2018 and was installed as pastor on Sunday, September 23, 2018.

The Church Staff

The church staff plays an integral role in the life of the church.  

We are fortunate to have a staff of dedicated individuals at Grace.

Sandy Rabe Jan 2023_edited.jpg

Sandy Rabe

Church Secretary

Markus Anderson Jan 2023_edited.jpg

Markus Anderson

Choir Director

Mike Rolloff Jan 2023_edited.jpg

Michael Rolloff


Mary Ann Bichler Jan 2023_edited.jpg

Mary Ann Bichler


Sue Hildebrand Jan 2023_edited.jpg

Sue Hildebrand

Choir Accompanist

The Church Council

The Church Council is the governing body of the church. Meeting monthly, the Council supports and assists the pastor in the business and spiritual affairs of the church. Elections are held every January, with a rotating change in membership. Council members also prepare and serve the elements for Holy Communion.

Feel free to bring your comments, concerns, or suggestions to any member of the Council.

Members of the Church Council:

Maureen Faucher, Council President

Sarah Montgomery, Vice President

Suzie Bolling, Secretary

Joyce Atkins

Linda Billmann

Shari Jensen

bottom of page